CLOSE ✕
Get in Touch
Thank you for your interest in our professional services! Please fill out the form below and we will get back with you as soon as possible.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form

(801) 566-5382

Customer Satisfaction Ratings

We take great pride in our work, and offer only the best service. Today we are still as committed as ever to sustaining and improving on the quality of service each customer can expect. As a result, we are proud to have a BBB accreditation with an A+ rating, an A rating on Angie’s list, a 5-star rating on DexKnows, and a 5 star rating on Google.

*Ratings as of 2016

Taking Pride Providing a Job Well Done!

Larina G.
10/9/2015

I have had the opportunity to hire AB Richards Pros for years. They do an excellent job, with a great attitude cleaning my windows, gutters and chimneys. They are honest, and I trust them. It is a family owned company based on integrity.

Great Experience with AB Richards Professionals

Jacob H.
9/2/2015

I've been working with AB Richards Professionals for the last few months, and I am very impressed with their professionalism.

Same Day Service; went the extra mile!!

Ann Douglas
8/11/2015

I have a 40' chimney and Bartholomew came the day I called, did all the work needed, trimmed the vines around my chimney flue's and raked up after the work was complete. I would highly recommend him to do any job you have. Honest guy and went the extra mile for me.

Cleaned our home exterior windows

Roger Sorenson
4/22/2015

A.B. Richards is one of the best, professional window cleaners that we have ever used. His price was reasonable, his work was done very well, and his demeanor was great to work with. We recommend him highly.

Great Duo!

Chelsea H.
11/23/2014

Great service! Very reasonably priced and quick all while giving me a lot of information about my chimney/fireplace and my dryer vent. I'll be calling them in the future for my chimney repair.

Excellent Company

Echo Cunningham
11/17/2014

Got same day service for a chimney sweep-very efficient and friendly-even got some free music to listen too. Would HIGHLY recommend them!

Long time satisfied customer

AG
9/23/2014

Just completed another year of window washing, gutter cleaning, and chandelier dusting. Wonderful, reliable husband /wife team who are friendly, efficient, flexible and professional. They bring all the equipment they need to do the excellent job they do.

Surpassed my expectations

Cindy
5/23/2014

Cleaned 2nd story windows I could not reach-inside and out- on a recently purchased piece of property. When they got done, the windows looked as if they weren't even there they were so clean!Now what to do with all that sunshine?!I would not hesitate to call them again-and will!Fair price prior to doing the work-friendly-husband/wife team. Cindy

very pleased

Matt
2/19/2014

I've had A.B. Richards clean my chimney for several years now and they have done a great job. Even making sure that all the mess is cleaned up leaving no evidence of them being there. They will be the ones that I call every year.

Very Professional and Excellent Service

Epic Property Management
11/19/2013

We manage about 150 properties and have used A B Richards for our Chimney cleaning, repairs and inspections for years and have always been happy with their hard work. Bartholomew can always figure out what the problems are and the best way to repair. I can give him any problems with our chimneys and fireplaces that he hasn't been able to fix for the better. It's nice to have someone you can trust and will always take care of you. He is a great help and will always taken care of our jobs in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend him for any of your cleaning needs.

WINDOW CLEANING AT IT'S FINEST

WINDOW CLEANING
10/29/2013

THEY CAME AND CLEANED MY WINDOWS, WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL. THE WINDOWS LOOKED GREAT AND STAYED CLEAN FOR ALONG TIME BECAUSE OF THE RAINGUARD THAT WAS ADDED TO THE WATER. THEY EXPLAINED WHAT THEY DID AND GOT THE JOB DONE IN A TIMELY MANNER

I'd hire them again!

Chandler England
10/9/2013

They cleaned my chimney and did some repair work. Very professional, put down tarps and blankets to make sure there wasn't a big mess, and pricing was very reasonable. They were very interactive and explained to me what the problems were and what my options were to fix the problem. I would hire these guys again, and I will probably use them for the other services they perform, such as rain gutter cleaning.

Great Customer Service

Jonathan Sabin
10/7/2013

We first encountered Bart when we moved to Utah in 2004. We wanted to get the chimney cleaned the following spring because we had no idea just how dirty it was or when the last time it had been cleaned before we moved into the house. Ironically, we found his business in the yellow pages and not knowing any other businesses just picked him alphabetically. We have used him every year since to clean our chimney and occasionally clean our windows. Bart has always been on time, his work very professional (my wife loves the fact that he spreads tarps all over the basement floor to protect the carpet before pulling the insert out) and he's always friendly and works quickly. We would not even think of using anyone else.Jonathan & Lisa

Very professional

Karen
9/24/2013

They cleaned my chimney & did a great job. Showed up o time & cleaned up after.

Dependable and Thorough

Kathy Richards
9/23/2013

We have had A. B. Richards Professional Services clean our chimney every fall for years. They arrive on time and do their job with efficiency . We have been very pleased with their work. Jay and Jan

They did a tough job

N. Saxey
9/19/2013

Bart and Kathy Richards are very professional and friendly and know what they are doing. Our chimney was really dirty and might have been the worst they've had to do. They did it with a smile and with efficiency. We will use them again in the future.

Very pleased!

R & P Morley
9/19/2013

A.B. Richards Professionals are just that - professionals. They cleaned our chimney very efficiently and the clean-up was immaculate. They added matching chimney caps to put the finishing touch on. We are so glad they were referred to us.

Professional and Responsive

Satisfied Customer
9/18/2013

I called on a Saturday, not expecting anybody to answer the phone -- but Kathy took my call and made an appointment to clean our chimney even though she was attending a soccer game at the time. Four days later she showed up at the appointed time, cleared the chimney, and explained how to light a fire so that the chimney will draw the smoke more effectively. Very happy with her work!

Excellent Service

Satisfied Customer
9/18/2013

A. B. Richards Professional has cleaned my chimney, windows, and rain gutters. They are dependable and have always done an excellent job. They also offer chimney caps to keep out wildlife such as raccoon's, and birds.Highly recommend this company and will continue to utilize their services.

Professional and total quality work done right the first time

Brad and Julie Slack
9/11/2013

We had a problem with two of our fireplaces I had called several chimney sweep business in our area each one came out an could not figure out our fireplace and chimney. I was losing hope called AB Richards they came out and put in the time and effort to find the problem were very efficient in doing so and now I have two fireplaces working very well. I would definitely recommend this business because they work hard they spend the time to solving the problem and they are honest. They have one thing that other chimney services in this area, confidence,competence,do it right the first time, and total quality management. we continue to hire them for our chimney needs and have recommended to friends,neighbors,and property management companies.PP

Great Job

Robert Bunting
6/5/2013

We hired AB Richards pros to clean our chimney and windows. They were very professional and did a great job. Made suggestions to improve our house and make it look great. I would hire them again for future cleaning of chimney and windows

Call Us Today for a Free Quote